Skip to content

Galaxea DynamicsChina2026

G0Plus

Runs onR1 Liteby Galaxea Dynamics C

Key figures as stated by the developer

3 of 7 key figures stated

Not stated: Controls · Inputs · Parameters · Base model

Full specifications

6 of 14 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the developer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Release
Released4 January 2026

[A] "[Jan 4, 2026] We released G0Plus" ⁠A

Input and output
Model typevision-language-action

Galaxea's own term: "G0Plus, our latest pretrained VLA model for multi-task robot manipulation." ⁠A

Inputsnot stated
Controlsnot stated
Degrees of freedom controllednot stated
Size and speed
Parametersnot stated

Note Galaxea gives no parameter count in words; the checkpoint is named "G0Plus_3B-base". ⁠A

Control ratenot stated
Where it runs and what it is built on
On robot or cloudnot stated
Base modelnot stated
Openness
AccessOpen weights (download)

README: "Historical checkpoints remain available in the" G0-VLA Hugging Face repository, which includes the G0Plus checkpoints. The repository is public and not gated. ⁠A

Licence termsCC BY-NC-SA 4.0

Model card of the G0-VLA repository, which holds the G0Plus checkpoints: "license: cc-by-nc-sa-4.0". The GitHub code repository: "All content committed on or after 2026-01-04 and before 2026-06-16 is licensed under the G0 PLUS Community License (Non-Commercial + Limited Patent License)." ⁠B

LicenceFree, research only

G0 Plus Community License summary in the README: "You may use, reproduce, modify, and distribute the G0 Plus materials only for non-commercial purposes". ⁠C

The developer’s own claims
Learns new tasksneeds retraining

Developer claim: the base checkpoint is meant "for fine-tuning on custom tasks". ⁠A

Works across robotsnot stated

Yes only if the developer itself says the model runs on different robot models, for example robots from two manufacturers or two of one manufacturer’s models. Several units of the same robot do not count.

How to read the figures
50HzA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.

Notes

  • Galaxea places G0Plus in its legacy G0/G0Plus release line; its current model is G0.5.
  • Galaxea updated the G0Plus pretrained weights on 12 February 2026.
Versions and notes in the key figures (4)

Model type

Galaxea's own term: "G0Plus, our latest pretrained VLA model for multi-task robot manipulation."

Access

README: "Historical checkpoints remain available in the" G0-VLA Hugging Face repository, which includes the G0Plus checkpoints. The repository is public and not gated.

Parameters

Note Galaxea gives no parameter count in words; the checkpoint is named "G0Plus_3B-base".

Licence

G0 Plus Community License summary in the README: "You may use, reproduce, modify, and distribute the G0 Plus materials only for non-commercial purposes".

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.