Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

ZoomlionChina

Z03

  • Weight not stated
  • not stated

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

0 of 6 stated · 6 gaps

The manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.

No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

Source: stock.10jqka.com.cn · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

0 of 32 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weightnot stated
Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Heightnot stated
Degrees of freedomnot stated
Payload, movingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated
Max speednot stated
Max slopenot stated
Single obstaclenot stated
IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtimenot stated
Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARnot stated
Camerasnot stated
Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Notes

  • Tonghuashun (10jqka.com.cn) calls Z03 a wheeled humanoid robot from Zoomlion, shown at the World Robot Conference 2026 next to the bipedal Z01 (translated from the Chinese).
  • At the show Z03 picked and sorted items together with logistics robots, according to the same report (translated from the Chinese).

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for Z03

https://stock.10jqka.com.cn/20260820/c679141116.shtml

See every model from Zoomlion

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.