Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "165 cm height, 60 kg weight, 41 DOF" and lists a weight. The same block appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model.
Runtime
Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Comprehensive endurance greater than 2 hours". The same block appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model.
Max speed
Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Maximum speed ≥ 6 km/h". The same block appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Deployable on customized production lines in as little as one day, proven across apparel, chemical, and automotive applications
Source: us.zj-humanoid.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "165 cm height, 60 kg weight, 41 DOF" and lists a weight. The same block appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The chassis can lift the robot for vertical movement of up to 2 m; no overall height is given for the WA1. The general highlights block lists 165 cm and appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "165 cm height, 60 kg weight, 41 DOF" and lists 41 degrees of freedom. The same block appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Maximum speed ≥ 6 km/h". The same block appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Battery capacity 1.01kWh". The same block appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Runtime | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Comprehensive endurance greater than 2 hours". The same block appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Supports fast battery swap and quick charging". The same block appears unchanged on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. It does not say the robot stays powered during a swap. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | Note The page names vision, force and tactile sensing and does not name any cameras. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note The page describes closed-loop autonomous task execution without a named autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes the WA1 as an "Industrial-Grade Ultra-Precision Mobile Manipulator" with an omnidirectional chassis that offers lift, pitch and rotation, and vertical movement of up to 2 m.
- The page claims 0.03 mm assembly accuracy, a dispensing error under 1 mL and a flexible-material alignment accuracy of ±2 mm.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for NAVIAI WA1https://us.zj-humanoid.com/zujian/9
See every model from Zhejiang Humanoid Robot Innovation Center
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. us.
zj-humanoid. · Retrievedcom/ zujian/ 9
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.