Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 9km/h5.59mphOur conversion from 9 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "60 kg weight". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model.
Runtime
Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Comprehensive endurance greater than 2 hours". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model.
Max speed
Caveat The Chinese banner of the page states a top speed of 9 km/h. A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Maximum speed ≥ 6 km/h". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "60 kg weight". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 180cm70.9inOur conversion from 180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The Chinese banner of the page states a height of 180 cm. A general highlights block lower on the page reads "165 cm height". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 37DoF | Caveat The Chinese banner of the page states 37 whole-body degrees of freedom. A general highlights block lower on the page reads "41 DOF". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 9km/h5.59mphOur conversion from 9 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The Chinese banner of the page states a top speed of 9 km/h. A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Maximum speed ≥ 6 km/h". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Battery capacity 1.01kWh". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Runtime | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Comprehensive endurance greater than 2 hours". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat A general highlights block lower on the page reads "Supports fast battery swap and quick charging". The same block appears on the NAVIAI i3, WA1 and WA2 pages and does not name this model. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The Chinese banner of the producer's product page states, for this robot, a height of 180 cm, 37 whole-body degrees of freedom, a maximum joint torque of 360 N·m and a top speed of 9 km/h.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for NAVIAI i3https://www.zj-humanoid.com/product/2
See every model from Zhejiang Humanoid Robot Innovation Center
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
zj-humanoid. · Retrievedcom/ product/ 2
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.