Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: weilan.com · Retrieved
A POSITIONING STATEMENT EXISTS IN THE FILE, AND IT HAS BEEN TAKEN DOWN. The sentence "it can be assigned to safeguard people and properties, patrol parks and communities, guide a blind person, deliver packages to your front door, inspect factories or dangerous places, do rescue missions" sits at byte 23,014–23,500 — inside the HTML comment a browser never shows. Measured: all four positioning texts on the E-series page sit in the comment. Same ruling as for the figures: we do not publish anything the manufacturer has withdrawn.
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
0 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- The manufacturer's product page shows no specifications at all — just navigation, header and footer. The model name appears only on their catalogue page.
- The manufacturer's full specification sheet still exists in the page's own source code, hidden inside a comment browsers do not display — nearly half the page is hidden this way.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for AlphaDog E300https://www.weilan.com/en/en/alphadoge.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.weilan.com/en/en/alphadoge.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.