Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Payload, moving
Caveat The table gives a rated load of 10 kg and a maximum load of 20 kg next to the arm working radius. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Max speed
Note Chassis travel speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: topstarltd.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 21DoF | Note The table splits this into 7 per arm, 2 in the head, 2 in the waist and 3 in the chassis (14 + 2 + 2 + 3 = 21). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The table gives a rated load of 10 kg and a maximum load of 20 kg next to the arm working radius. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives a rated load of 10 kg and a maximum load of 20 kg next to the arm working radius. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Chassis travel speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | 0°C32°FOur conversion from 0 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Ambient temperature range, 0 to 50 °C. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 50°C122°FOur conversion from 50 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Ambient temperature range, 0 to 50 °C. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The page describes quick battery swapping, not a hot-swappable battery. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 360° lidar. | Note The sensor list also names two line-scan radars, three AI vision sensors and force sensors. A |
| Cameras | RGB-D camera. | Note Main peripherals: RGB-D camera, microphone, speaker and touch display. A |
| Onboard compute | 3352 TOPS. | Note Computing power in the specification table; no chip is named. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Topstar calls TWH020 a wheeled humanoid robot; the product name is Xiao Tuo.
- Four steering wheels give 360° omnidirectional movement, and the waist can lift and pitch.
- The waist lifts through 0 to 550 mm.
- The producer gives an arm working radius of 690 mm.
- The battery can be swapped quickly, and the robot can return to charge by itself.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for TWH020https://www.topstarltd.com/lang-cn/productview/2239.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
topstarltd. · Retrievedcom/ lang-cn/ productview/ 2239. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.