Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
4 of 6 stated · 2 gapsAnnounced- Weight not stated
- Payload, walking at most 80kgat most 176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 480minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed at most 18km/hat most 11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP66A
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Payload, walking
NoteMaximum payload while walking (manufacturer's own product page).
Runtime
CaveatMaximum continuous runtime; load condition not specified.
Max speed
NoteMaximum forward speed on level ground.
IP rating
NoteOverall body protection rating.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Industrial park patrol scenario
Forest fire scenario
General security patrol scenario: power inspection, mine exploration, border defense and other specialized fields
Source: topstarltd.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
10 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | at most 80kgat most 176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMaximum payload while walking (manufacturer's own product page). |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at most 18km/hat most 11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMaximum forward speed on level ground. |
| Max slope | at most 45° | A NoteSame source sentence also states obstacle and stair clearance greater than 20 cm. |
| Single obstacle | more than 20cmmore than 7.87inOur conversion from 20 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatManufacturer states this figure jointly for obstacles AND stairs in one sentence (see stair_step_continuous) — not confirmed as two independently measured thresholds. |
| Stair step, continuous | more than 20cmmore than 7.87inOur conversion from 20 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatManufacturer states this figure jointly for obstacles AND stairs in one sentence (see obstacle_single) — not confirmed as two independently measured thresholds. |
| IP rating | IP66 | A NoteOverall body protection rating. |
| Operating temperature, low | -20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature range lower bound. |
| Operating temperature, high | 55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature range upper bound. |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 480minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatMaximum continuous runtime; load condition not specified. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | Modular payload bay for accessories: night-vision system, dual-spectrum gimbal, partial-discharge tester, acoustic detector, robotic arm | A NoteManufacturer states the platform supports customizable accessory modules for different scenarios. |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- An industry-grade heavy-duty quadruped from Guangdong Topstar Technology, released 16 January 2026 as part of its 'Tuoxingji' embodied-AI product family.
- Undergoing field validation for firefighting and industrial-park security patrol; supports modular accessories including night-vision and a robotic arm.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Xingzaihttps://www.topstarltd.com/lang-cn/newsview/2270.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.topstarltd.com/lang-cn/newsview/2270.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.