Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price 3,557USD23,900CNYA
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Indicative price
Caveat Price of the developer edition in the producer's product announcement, given as 2.39 x 10,000 yuan.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: tetrabot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 3,557USD23,900CNYA | Caveat Price of the developer edition in the producer's product announcement, given as 2.39 x 10,000 yuan. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. B |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- TetraBOT announced the T4-C as a wheeled humanoid robot, developer edition, on 16 July 2026 (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's site gives its headquarters in Yuhuatai District, Nanjing, China (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for T4-Chttps://tetrabot.com/article/64/226.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. tetrabot.
com/ · Retrievedarticle/ 64/ 226. html -
B
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.