Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

Humanoid Robot (Shanghai)China2026

Linglong L2.0

  • Weight not stated
  • not stated
No photograph. Length not stated, Height 173 cm.

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

1 of 6 key figures stated
  • Max speed ⁠A 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Not stated: Weight · Payload, walking · Runtime · AI model · Indicative price

Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)

Max speed

Note Given as the highest stable running speed.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

Source: newsghexport.shobserver.cn · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

4 of 33 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weightnot stated
Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Height173cm68.1inOur conversion from 173 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Height of the fire-fighting edition shown at the World Robot Conference 2026. ⁠A

Degrees of freedom42DoF

Note The report counts active degrees of freedom. ⁠A

Payload, walkingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated
Max speed10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Given as the highest stable running speed. ⁠A

Max slopenot stated
Single obstaclenot stated
Stair step, continuousnot stated
IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtimenot stated
Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARnot stated
Camerasnot stated
Onboard computeUp to 560 TOPS on-device compute.

Note The report names no chip. ⁠A

ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
Compliance & certifications
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated
How to read the figures
1,100mmB43.3inB
A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.

Notes

  • Shanghai Observer, 19 August 2026, reports that the National-Local Co-built Humanoid Robot Innovation Center launched the fire-fighting Linglong L2.0 and showed it at the World Robot Conference 2026 (translated from the Chinese).
  • Shanghai Observer reports the robot as the world's first fire-fighting humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
  • Shanghai Observer says a custom fire suit insulates against a thousand degrees to keep the electrical components in the body working (translated from the Chinese).
  • Shanghai Observer says the hardware system of the whole machine is more than 95% domestically produced (translated from the Chinese).
  • The CMRA news site, 4 September 2026, reports that the robot can perform fire scene reconnaissance, valve shut-off, fire extinguisher operation and personnel search and rescue.
  • RobotHub says Humanoid Robot (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is the entity behind the Shanghai Humanoid Robot Innovation Center and the National-Local Co-built Humanoid Robot Innovation Center.

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.