Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height 170 cm.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: infiforce.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 170cm66.9inOur conversion from 170 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given in the producer's CES 2026 news for the flagship model. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 43DoF | Note Given in the producer's CES 2026 news for the flagship model. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | Jetson AGX Orin. | Note Given for the AstroDroid series. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes AstroDroid as a series of full-size wheeled humanoid robots (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer reports that AD-01 completed the chain from taking an order to picking, packing and handover in a Taobao Shangou front warehouse in May 2026 (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's site gives an address in Yuhang District, Hangzhou, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for AstroDroid AD-01https://infiforce.cn/news-detail?id=2018604246353821698
Sources
-
A
Secondary: infiforce.
cn/ · Retrievednews-detail? id= 2018604246353821698
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.