Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 360minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Runtime
Caveat With GAC's all-solid-state battery; no load condition is given, according to cs.com.cn (translated from the Chinese).
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: cs.com.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | at most 175cmat most 68.9inOur conversion from 175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Standing height in two-wheel-leg mode; about 1.4 m in the stable four-wheel-leg mode, according to cs.com.cn (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | 38DoF | Caveat Whole body, according to cs.com.cn, which does not say where they are (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 360minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat With GAC's all-solid-state battery; no load condition is given, according to cs.com.cn (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- GoMate is a full-size wheel-legged humanoid robot, according to cs.com.cn (translated from the Chinese).
- It switches between a four-wheel-leg mode and a two-wheel-leg mode, according to cs.com.cn (translated from the Chinese).
- In four-wheel-leg mode the robot climbs stairs and slopes, according to cs.com.cn (translated from the Chinese).
- GAC presented GoMate as its third-generation humanoid robot on 26 December 2024, according to cs.com.cn (translated from the Chinese).
- GAC planned small-batch production of the whole robot in 2026, according to sfccn.com (translated from the Chinese).
- GoMate combines remote operation with shared vision, according to sfccn.com (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for GoMatehttps://cs.com.cn/ssgs/gsxw/202412/t20241227_6464250.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: cs.
com. · Retrievedcn/ ssgs/ gsxw/ 202412/ t20241227_ 6464250. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.