Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: zioneer.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Zioneer describes Xiaomu as a robot for commercial service settings that can build a pharmacy semantic map on its own (translated from the Chinese).
- Zioneer says Xiaomu's compact body and flexible base let it move through narrow store aisles (translated from the Chinese).
- Zioneer says Xiaomu has a built-in database of more than 100,000 drug SKUs (translated from the Chinese).
- Zioneer says Xiaomu has entered a partnership with the pharmacy chain Jilin Dayaofang and supports 24-hour unattended operation (translated from the Chinese).
- Zioneer held its 2026 product launch in Changchun on 27 June (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Xiaomuhttps://www.zioneer.com/nd.jsp?id=22
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
zioneer. · Retrievedcom/ nd. jsp? id= 22
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.