No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 key figures statedThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Indicative price
Caveat The CMRA news site gives two prices: RMB 299,000 for the standard model and RMB 499,000 for the advanced model.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: cnmra.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | Caveat The CMRA news site gives two prices: RMB 299,000 for the standard model and RMB 499,000 for the advanced model. |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
Notes
- The CMRA news site reports that YOUIBOT unveiled Edge, an industry-native humanoid robot, at a launch event on 29 June 2026 and announced its global release.
- The CMRA news site says both the standard and the advanced model feature an omnidirectional chassis.
- The CMRA news site says the standard model covers the vast majority of industrial scenarios and the advanced model upgrades the radar, navigation, waist mechanism and battery-swapping systems.
- The CMRA news site reports that YOUIBOT signed agreements with eight Tianyan ecosystem partners for the procurement of 4,000 Edge robots.
- Anhui News, reporting on the same launch event, presents an industry-native humanoid robot under the name Xifeng.
- Anhui News reports that, after training on only 50 datasets on-site at industrial facilities, the robot can reach a 90% task success rate.
Sources
-
A
Secondary: cnmra.
com/ · Retrievedover-15-new-humanoid-robots-launched-globally-in-june/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.