Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Runtime
Caveat No task/load condition is given for the 8-hour runtime figure.
Max speed
Note Producer's own label is "maximum moving speed".
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Industrial manufacturing, logistics, public services, elderly care, research and education, home, and retail.
Source: x2robot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
16 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | 61.8cm24.3inOur conversion from 61.8 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "chassis length", part of the combined "max physical size" row. A |
| Width | 65.8cm25.9inOur conversion from 65.8 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "shoulder width", part of the combined "max physical size" row. A |
| Height | 169cm66.5inOur conversion from 169 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "height", part of the combined "max physical size" row. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 19DoF | Note Given as a single whole-body total, no per-limb breakdown beyond the separate per-arm figure of 6. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "maximum moving speed". A |
| Max slope | 10° | Note Producer's own label is "maximum climbing capability". A |
| Single obstacle | 4cm1.57inOur conversion from 4 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "maximum obstacle-crossing capability". A |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | -10°C14°FOur conversion from -10 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer also states 10%-90% RH, no condensation, alongside the temperature range. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 40°C104°FOur conversion from 40 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer also states 10%-90% RH, no condensation, alongside the temperature range. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat No task/load condition is given for the 8-hour runtime figure. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 100.2min | Note Time to charge from 10% to 100%; the producer states it as "1h40min". A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | no | Caveat The page's full sensor list (single-point TOF, RGBD, IMU, fisheye, ultrasonic, stereo RGB) does not include LiDAR, unlike the sibling QUANTA X2, which lists a 2D LiDAR. A |
| Cameras | 3x RGBD cameras, 1x stereo (binocular) RGB camera, 2x fisheye cameras, 2x wide-angle cameras. | Note The same sensor list also includes 3x single-point TOF sensors, 1x IMU and 6x ultrasonic sensors, which are not cameras. A |
| Onboard compute | Intel Core Ultra 7 155H CPU, 16GB RAM, 512GB storage. | A |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note Stated as "natively supports ROS2" alongside the pre-integrated WALL-A foundation model. A |
| SDK languages | Python | Caveat Described as a "multi-language SDK"; only Python is explicitly named. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note No named autonomy level is given; the page describes a multi-modal teleoperation system (isomorphic arm or VR, 250Hz low latency) and the WALL-A foundation model for autonomous operation. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | HDMI USB RJ45 | Note Labelled as the debug interface on the producer's own page. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- X Square Robot's own site presents this model under its Chinese name, "Quantum No.1 Pro", branded QUANTA X1 PRO; it moves on a two-wheel differential-drive chassis, not legs.
- The producer's own "max physical size" row gives three figures together — shoulder width 658mm, height 1690mm, chassis length 618mm — without further breakdown.
- A whole-body "task payload capability" of 6 kg is stated without specifying whether it applies to walking or standing. A separate single-arm figure of 7 kg for 30 seconds is an arm capacity, not a whole-body figure.
- The vertical workspace is stated as 0-1.6 m via a back-lift mechanism.
- The onboard SDK is described as "multi-language" but only Python is explicitly named.
- Connectivity is stated as WiFi 6 (dual-band 2.4/5GHz), Bluetooth 5.2 and 5G.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for QUANTA X1 PROhttps://x2robot.com/product/quantum1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. x2robot.
com/ · Retrievedproduct/ quantum1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.