Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

Weave RoboticsUnited States

Isaac 1

  • Weight not stated
  • Consumer and education

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps
  • Weight not stated
  • Payload, moving not stated
  • Runtime ⁠A 480minWarning: load condition not stated
  • Max speed not stated
  • AI model not stated
  • Indicative price ⁠A 7,999USD
How to read the figures
14kgA30.9lbA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
Payload, moving
A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)

Runtime

Caveat 8-hour battery life; no task/load condition given.

Indicative price

Note Producer's one-time purchase price; an alternative $449/month subscription plan and a refundable $250 reservation deposit are also offered.

Weave Robotics Isaac 1, two-armed humanoid robot on a column and wheeled base, manufacturer product image

Manufacturer's own photo.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

The manufacturer’s words

Isaac 1 is autonomous for Laundry Flow and Daily Reset by default, with teleoperation assistance when needed to guarantee we complete tasks. You control Isaac 1 through our smartphone companion app.

Source: weaverobotics.com · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

7 of 32 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weightnot stated
Length55.9cm22inThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure.

Note Footprint depth of the wheeled base ("20.5\" x 22\" (W x D)"); the producer gives inches only. ⁠A

Width52.1cm20.5inThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure.

Note Footprint width of the wheeled base ("20.5\" x 22\" (W x D)"); the producer gives inches only. ⁠A

Height91–175cm35.8–68.9inOur conversion from 91–175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Producer states only an adjustable height range in feet/inches ("3' - 5'9\""), about 91-175 cm. ⁠A

Degrees of freedomnot stated
Payload, movingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated
Max speednot stated
Max slopenot stated
Single obstaclenot stated
IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtime480minWarning: load condition not stated

Caveat 8-hour battery life; no task/load condition given. ⁠A

Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge time120min

Note Headline figure; no further detail given. ⁠A

Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARnot stated
Camerasnot stated
Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelAutonomous for its two default routines (Laundry Flow and Daily Reset), with teleoperation assistance stepping in when needed to guarantee task completion; controlled via a smartphone companion app for on-demand or scheduled tasks.

Note Not a single named autonomy level - pieced together from the product page's own autonomy and app-control text. ⁠A

Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative price7,999USD

Note Producer's one-time purchase price; an alternative $449/month subscription plan and a refundable $250 reservation deposit are also offered. ⁠A

Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. ⁠B

EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Notes

  • Weave Robotics also makes a separate, stationary laundry-folding robot called Isaac 0, already shipping. This is the newer, mobile Isaac 1 on a wheeled base, which the company describes as its "most capable home robot yet."
  • Degrees of freedom are given only per body part on the producer's own page: Neck 2, Arms 2 x 6, Hands 2 x 1, Torso 2, Base 3 - never as a single total for the robot.
  • Stated reach: 80 in (203 cm) vertical, 38 in (97 cm) horizontal.
  • No weight, whole-body payload, top speed, slope rating, sensor details (camera/lidar type or count), onboard compute, ROS2/SDK support, or certifications are stated anywhere on the producer's own site.
  • Isaac 1 has no legs; it moves on a wheeled base with a height-adjustable torso.

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for Isaac 1

https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1

See every model from Weave Robotics

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.