Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
It moves boxes and crates, handles heavy loads, and supports material flow between workstations, working safely alongside your teams in warehouses, factories, and logistics environments.
Source: en.wandercraft.eu · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note The page describes autonomous navigation for task execution with a certifiable safety system for use without physical barriers. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Wandercraft names the first series delivery of Calvin-40 as expected in the first half of 2027.
- The page gives a target failure rate of below 1 in 1,000.
- The Robot Report reported on 7 June 2025 that Wandercraft had unveiled its first humanoid robot, Calvin.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Calvin-40https://en.wandercraft.eu/calvin-40
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. en.
wandercraft. · Retrievedeu/ calvin-40
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.