No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 key figures stated- Indicative price at least 2,947USDat least 19,800CNYA
Not stated: Weight · Payload, moving · Runtime · Max speed · AI model
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Indicative price
Caveat Starting price in the launch summary; the configurations are not named.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: cnmra.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 25DoF | Note Given as dexterous humanoid degrees of freedom in the launch summary; no split by limb is given. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | at least 2,947USDat least 19,800CNYA | Caveat Starting price in the launch summary; the configurations are not named. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. B |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- The CMRA news site, 4 September 2026, reports that VLAI Robotics released the K1, a dual-arm humanoid robot with mobile dexterous manipulation, on 13 August.
- The same report says the K1 has four wheels for omnidirectional movement and fully internal wiring.
- ITBear, 23 January 2025, gives the company behind VLAI as a Guangzhou company whose Chinese name translates as Future Power Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese).
Sources
-
A
Secondary: cnmra.
com/ · Retrievedover-24-new-humanoid-robots-launched-globally-in-august/ -
B
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.