Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: vinmotion.net · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | Qualcomm Dragonwing IQ9 Series. | Note According to boursorama.com, which reports that Motion 2 is equipped with the Qualcomm Dragonwing IQ9 series. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- According to mikekalil.com, Motion 2 is the production-ready humanoid VinMotion unveiled in early 2026.
- According to mikekalil.com, the legs of Motion 2 buckled during a live demonstration and it fell.
- The producer's site lists Motion 1 and Motion 2 and gives an address in Gia Lam, Hanoi, Vietnam.
- Mike Kalil (5 June 2026) reports that VinMotion officially launched its flagship humanoid, the Motion 2, at CES 2026 in Las Vegas.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Motion 2https://vinmotion.net/product/motion-2
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
boursorama. · Retrievedcom/ bourse/ actualites/ qualcomm-accelere-dans-la-robotique-et-l-ia-physique-le-titre-monte-9c0ff2b45bb1 a075ad52de54 42ff37e9 -
B
Manufacturer product page. vinmotion.
net/ · Retrievedproduct/ motion-2
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.