Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
allowing it to quickly adapt to complex automation tasks requiring high precision, such as semiconductor manufacturing, electronics assembly, and automotive manufacturing.
Source: tm-robot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson Thor. | Note The launch news says the robot is powered by the NVIDIA Jetson Thor module. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes the TM Xplore I as a humanoid robot platform that combines a humanoid upper body with a wheeled mobile base.
- The robot was shown at NVIDIA GTC 2026, developed with Quanta Cloud Technology (QCT) and NVIDIA.
- The producer gives its address as 5F., No.58-2, Huaya 2nd Rd., Guishan Dist., Taoyuan City, Taiwan.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for TM Xplore Ihttps://www.tm-robot.com/en/company/news/Techman-Robot-at-GTC-2026_Unveils-New-AI-Strategy-and-Humanoid-Robot-TM-Xplore-I
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
tm-robot. · Retrievedcom/ en/ company/ news/ Techman-Robot-at-GTC-2026_ Unveils-New-AI-Strategy-and-Humanoid-Robot-TM-Xplore-I
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.