Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: worldrobotconference.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 44DoF | Note Total degrees of freedom on the producer's exhibitor page; the arms are 7-axis and the hands have 11 DoF (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's exhibitor page at the World Robot Conference 2026 gives 44 degrees of freedom, 7-axis arms, an operating height above 2 m and an 11-DoF dexterous hand, and says the robot can squat and raise or lower itself (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's product image on its exhibitor page shows a head, a torso and two arms with hands on a column above a wheeled base.
- The producer says it is meant for cultural-tourism guiding, commercial service, research and education, and corporate reception (translated from the Chinese).
- Science and Technology Daily of 20 September 2026 reports that Sinovai's embodied robot Xiaoxin welcomed visitors at the World Public Science Literacy Promotion Conference in Beijing (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Xiaoxinhttps://www.worldrobotconference.com/expo/company/849.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ expo/ company/ 849. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.