Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at most 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Runtime
Caveat Single-charge endurance of up to 4 hours with hot-swap battery change; no load condition is given.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: roboscience.co · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | 54–64cm21.3–25.2inOur conversion from 54–64 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Length is adjustable between 540 and 640 mm (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Width | 54cm21.3inOur conversion from 54 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Whole-machine width in the producer's launch article. A |
| Height | 110–170cm43.3–66.9inOur conversion from 110–170 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height range covered by the body lift (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | 22DoF | Note Whole-machine degrees of freedom: head and neck 2, two arms with 7 each, waist 2, lift 1 and chassis 3. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The article gives 10 kg for what both arms hold together. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at most 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Single-charge endurance of up to 4 hours with hot-swap battery change; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Hot-swap battery change without shutdown; work resumes within 5 seconds at best, according to the article. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | 360° stereo vision perception. | Note The article describes full-stack perception with 360° all-round stereo vision that copes with all lighting conditions; no camera count is given. A |
| Onboard compute | 2070 TFLOPS edge compute. | Note Edge compute figure; no chip is named. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's site is in Chinese only.
- The footer of the producer's page gives the company name as Beijing Jike Weilai Technology Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese).
- RoboScience launched REX G1 on 17 August; the producer's news item is dated 2026-09-02 (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer says REX G1 is built for logistics, factory, retail and home settings (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for REX G1https://www.roboscience.co/jishu_detail/33.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
roboscience. · Retrievedco/ jishu_ detail/ 33. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.