Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Payload, moving
Caveat The producer says the robot can hold up to 10 pounds, without saying whether that is per arm or for the whole robot, or whether it applies while moving.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Deployments today span manufacturing, logistics, healthcare, and food production.
Source: robo.inc · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The producer gives 6 DOF per arm but no total for the whole robot. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The producer says the robot can hold up to 10 pounds, without saying whether that is per arm or for the whole robot, or whether it applies while moving. B |
| Payload, standing | at most 4.54kgOur conversion from 10 lb. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.at most 10lb | Caveat The producer says the robot can hold up to 10 pounds, without saying whether that is per arm or for the whole robot. B |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The producer says remote operators supervise every deployment and step in when a task needs judgment; no autonomy level is named. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls ROBO-T1 a bimanual humanoid with two 6-DOF arms and grippers.
- The producer says the robot was designed and assembled by its team in Los Angeles.
- The producer says its first deployments are rolling out across industries, from packaging lines and machine shops to hospitals.
- The producer's product images show the upper body mounted on a single column; the producer describes the robot as a full mobile embodiment.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for ROBO-T1https://robo.inc/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. robo.
inc/ · Retrieved -
B
robo.
inc/ · Retrievedblog/ robotics-model-t-moment
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.