Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 960minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Runtime
Caveat 16-hour battery runtime; the producer does not say what, if anything, the robot is carrying during that time, so this figure cannot be directly compared to a runtime that is tied to a stated load.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Reflex robots handle your entire job from start to finish, with superhuman reach, payload, precision, battery life, and speed. Deployed in warehouse/fulfillment settings (case opening at inbound dock, repalletizing, order picking).
Source: reflexrobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | 61cm24inThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure. | Note Footprint of the wheeled base (square, so length equals width), not a standing body length - the site gives no separate length/depth figure. A |
| Width | 61cm24inThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure. | Note Footprint of the wheeled base (square, so width equals length). A |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | 23kg50lbThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure. | Note The producer's own headline payload figure, given in both units by the producer. The wording does not say whether it applies while moving or stationary. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 960minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat 16-hour battery runtime; the producer does not say what, if anything, the robot is carrying during that time, so this figure cannot be directly compared to a runtime that is tied to a stated load. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | 2K RGB camera pair on a 3-DOF head and neck | Note Described as a head/neck sensor pair, not an itemized camera count. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | Teleoperated with supervised autonomy that grows over time: a human supervisor recovers the robot during real work, and the AI-autonomous share of each task increases with repeated, supervised workflows; composite reliability is described as near-100% from day one. | Note Not a single named autonomy level - pieced together from the "Reliability Layer"/"Reflex Intelligence" text and the site's own autonomy-over-time chart. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Reflex Robotics' own website gives no figures in its main text, only general marketing language. The figures (payload, reach, runtime, and the camera/arm description) come from data published elsewhere on the same official page.
- Degrees of freedom are given only per body part - a 3-degree-of-freedom head and neck, and 7-degree-of-freedom arms - never as a single total for the whole robot, so no single total number is shown here.
- The reach figure the manufacturer gives (6.6 ft / 2 m, also described as "0 to 2+ meter floor-to-shelf reach") describes how far the arms and lift can extend, not the robot's overall height or footprint - it is kept as a separate note rather than mixed into either measurement.
- The country given for the manufacturer (USA) is not stated on Reflex Robotics' own website; business registries (Crunchbase, PitchBook, Built In, CB Insights) agree on New York, USA. The city comes from the company register CB Insights, which gives New York, New York, and from the Brooklyn Navy Yard's tenant directory, which lists Reflex Robotics in Building 77 in Brooklyn.
- Reflex has a wheeled base and no legs at all, so it is catalogued here as a wheeled robot rather than a legged or leg-and-wheel-hybrid one.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Reflexhttps://www.reflexrobotics.com/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
reflexrobotics. · Retrievedcom/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.