Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A more than 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Runtime
Caveat Given as battery life; no load is given.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Built for Real-world Logistics, Retail and Industry
Source: psibot.ai · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | less than 180cmless than 70.9inOur conversion from 180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as standing height. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | more than 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as battery life; no load is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | yes | Note Charging is by cable or by automatic return to charging. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Four RGB-D cameras and three fisheye cameras. | Note Sensor row of the product parameters. A |
| Onboard compute | Thor. | Note Computing platform in the product parameters. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The product menu lists the robot as Psi SynRobot.
- The producer gives a single-arm reach of 683 mm.
- The producer gives 2 degrees of freedom in the waist and 2 in the neck.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for PsiBot V1https://www.psibot.ai/en/products/product_psibot-v1/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
psibot. · Retrievedai/ en/ products/ product_ psibot-v1/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.