Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Our robots are built to perform skilled tasks including welding, inspection, maintenance, and fabrication, helping companies address labor shortages, improve safety, and increase operational efficiency across complex industrial operations.
Source: persona.ai · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Persona AI's own site does not give its legged humanoid platform a distinct public product name; the only designation in the company's own text is the internal generation label "Gen 1" (persona.ai/robot-welding-in-a-real-industrial-environment/, as of 25 Sep 2026). Later generations ("Gen 3") are mentioned only in third-party press quoting the CEO, not on Persona AI's own site.
- Persona AI's own website publishes no numeric technical specifications at all as of 25 Sep 2026 — height, weight, degrees of freedom, payload, speed, battery capacity/runtime, and sensor details are absent from every page checked (home, humanoid/industrial-design, why-persona/about, shipyards, construction).
- The only documented physical demonstration is an untethered, teleoperated weld performed by the 'Gen 1' unit at ARC Specialties in Houston: the robot lowers into a squat, executes the weld, and stands back up under its own power (persona.ai/robot-welding-in-a-real-industrial-environment/), which shows that the platform walks on legs rather than wheels.
- A third-party aggregator (originofbots.com) publishes figures attributed to this robot (height 175 cm, weight 85 kg, speed 5 km/h, and an implausible '5 years' battery life); they do not come from Persona AI's own material.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Gen 1https://persona.ai/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. persona.
ai/ · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.