Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 360–480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price A 1,688USD
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Runtime
Caveat 6-8 hour battery life; no task/load condition given.
Indicative price
Note Producer states this is the full price with no deposit required.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Manufacturer rendering, same render as on norirobotics.com; file taken from the copy New Atlas republished.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Nori can support you with day-to-day home tasks: helping in the kitchen, tidying, fetching from the fridge, loading dishes, folding clothes, and pouring ingredients.
Source: norirobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 360–480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat 6-8 hour battery life; no task/load condition given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 12-meter range, 8-12 Hz scanning frequency, 0.72-degree angular resolution at 10 Hz. | Note Lidar type/model not named, only the performance figures. A |
| Cameras | Four 720p RGB cameras, up to 30 fps, mounted on the grippers, head, and neck. | Note Camera model not named, only resolution/frame rate and mounting positions. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | User-taught skills platform: owners train Nori using the "Nori Lab" laptop app, and trained skills can be shared with other Nori units through a "Skills Marketplace"; not marketed as autonomous out of the box for specific household tasks. | Note Not a single named autonomy level - pieced together from the homepage's own app/training text. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 1,688USD | Note Producer states this is the full price with no deposit required. A Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. B |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- All figures are from Nori Robotics' homepage.
- Degrees of freedom are given only per arm - "7+1 DOF" for each of the two arms - never as a single total for the robot.
- Nori states 1.5 kg per arm; no whole-robot payload is given.
- No dimensions, weight, top speed, slope rating, obstacle/step height, IP rating, charging time, docking/self-charging, onboard compute, ROS2/SDK support, or certifications are stated anywhere on the producer's own site.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Nori A3https://www.norirobotics.com/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
norirobotics. · Retrievedcom/ -
B
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.