Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Payload, moving
Caveat The table gives a single-arm payload of 5 kg. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Specification table, labelled as the operation duration; no load or task condition is given.
Max speed
Note Specification table, labelled as the maximum speed of the base.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: en.neuromeka.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | Caveat The table gives the dimensions as 660 mm × 860 mm × 1,770 mm without naming which figure is which. A |
| Width | not stated | Caveat The table gives the dimensions as 660 mm × 860 mm × 1,770 mm without naming which figure is which. A |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The table gives the dimensions as 660 mm × 860 mm × 1,770 mm without naming which figure is which. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 21DoF | Note Specification table, including 2 for the base; the breakdown is in the notes. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The table gives a single-arm payload of 5 kg. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives a single-arm payload of 5 kg. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, labelled as the maximum speed of the base. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives the power source as a 78 Ah battery, without a voltage or watt-hours. A |
| Runtime | 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Specification table, labelled as the operation duration; no load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 240min | Note Specification table. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | Intel NUC (i7, RTX2060 6GB, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD). | Note Specification table, onboard application PC. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- NAMI is part of the producer's humanoid platform; its specification table lists a base with differential drive.
- The degrees of freedom are listed as head 2, torso 3, each arm 7 and base 2.
- The table gives a single-arm reach of 683 mm and a repeatability of ±0.1 mm.
- The producer's head office is at 78 Achasan-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for NAMIhttps://en.neuromeka.com/humanoids
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. en.
neuromeka. · Retrievedcom/ humanoids
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.