Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 600minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Runtime
Caveat From the producer's list of features for MH3; no load condition is given.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Canadian‑built humanoids designed to close labour gaps, improve safety, and boost throughput for manufacturers and automation partners around the world.
Source: mirsee.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 31DoF | Note From the producer's list of features for MH3. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat Each arm can lift up to 30 kg (66 lb), according to interestingengineering.com. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. B |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 600minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat From the producer's list of features for MH3; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | Caveat The producer lists wireless charging for MH3; no dock is named. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The producer lists remote teleoperation and AI control; no level of autonomy is named. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Mirsee Robotics calls MH3 its third-generation humanoid, combining AI autonomy with teleoperation.
- The producer lists a mobile base among the features of MH3.
- The producer's list of humanoid generations gives the year 2025 for MH3.
- MH3 moves on wheels rather than two legs, according to CTV News.
- Mirsee has built eight MH3 prototypes, which are in testing and validation, according to interestingengineering.com.
- The producer says its humanoids are progressing through phased deployment with manufacturing partners.
- The producer's address is in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for MH3https://www.mirsee.com/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
mirsee. · Retrievedcom/ -
B
Secondary: interestinge
ngineering. · Retrievedcom/ ai-robotics/ canada-firms-humanoid-robot-hazardous
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.