Manufacturer's own photo.
Press photo: Weekhao, 15 May 2026.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 key figures stated- Runtime A at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated
Not stated: Weight · Payload, moving · Max speed · AI model · Indicative price
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Runtime
Caveat Robot World gives up to 8 hours of endurance under standard working conditions; no load condition is given.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: weekhao.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat Robot World gives 24 degrees of freedom in total for the two humanoid arms with dexterous hands. That figure covers the arms and hands, not the whole robot. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat Robot World gives a rated load of 3 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Robot World gives up to 8 hours of endurance under standard working conditions; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA AGX Orin. | Note Robot World names the NVIDIA AGX Orin platform as the compute. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- Robot World reports that LINX Robot unveiled its first self-developed wheeled humanoid robot on 14 May 2026 (translated from the Chinese).
- The same report describes a symmetrical structure that allows mirrored operation facing forward or backward, and an industrial dual-differential chassis for narrow aisles (translated from the Chinese).
- Weekhao calls the robot an integrated mobile manipulation platform built for real factories (translated from the Chinese).
- The press headlines name the robot LINXROBOT-L1, while the body text of Robot World's report calls it LINXROBOT-L (translated from the Chinese).
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
robotsj. · Retrievedcn/ xinpinsudi/ 1891. html -
B
Primary source. www.
weekhao. · Retrievedcom/ robot/ a20897142
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.