No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 key figures statedThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: wrc.cie.org.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 43DoF | A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note Translated from the Chinese: listed together with a depth camera for real-time, high-precision spatial data. A |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note Translated from the Chinese: listed together with LiDAR for real-time, high-precision spatial data. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- Guohua Intelligent's company brochure for the World Robot Conference 2026 calls Yunyi No. 2 the company's first general-purpose biped robot body (translated from the Chinese).
- The brochure says Yunyi No. 2 helps customers with different research topics or rich industry scenarios (translated from the Chinese).
- The brochure says Yunyi No. 2 can perform predefined actions such as walking, squatting and grasping (translated from the Chinese).
- The brochure says Yunyi No. 2 carries voice-interaction hardware and can be controlled by voice (translated from the Chinese).
- Guohua Intelligent's exhibitor page for the World Robot Conference 2026 says the company was founded in 2014 and is headquartered in Qingdao, Shandong (translated from the Chinese).
- The exhibitor page lists wheeled and biped humanoid robot bodies among the company's core products (translated from the Chinese).
Sources
-
A
Secondary: wrc.
cie. · Retrievedorg. cn/ profile/ robot/ download/ 2026/ 07/ 21/ 202607211721 17000484_ 20260721172117A271. pdf
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.