Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 key figures statedThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Can be used for autonomous plant inspection, campus patrol, equipment monitoring, warehousing and outdoor inspection (translated from the Chinese).
Source: kingautos.net · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | 30kg66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Reported as a 30 kg load capability alongside mobility, without saying whether it applies while the robot is walking (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The report says the energy system is a lithium iron phosphate (LFP) battery system developed with a Taiwanese partner (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson Orin | Note Platform named for compute and AI motion control of the GreenTrans quadrupeds, developed with a Taiwanese partner (translated from the Chinese). A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- Kingautos reports, on 2 September 2026, that GreenTrans unveiled the GT5X and GT3X quadruped robots at SEMICON Taiwan 2026 (translated from the Chinese).
- Kingautos reports that the mechanics, drive, control, battery and AI software are all designed by Taiwanese teams, with a target of 100% local manufacturing by 2027 (translated from the Chinese).
- Kingautos reports that both quadrupeds use edge computing (translated from the Chinese).
- Kingautos reports that the GT3X can carry different sensors and AI edge-computing modules as required (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's website gives its address as No. 3, Qingnian Road, Yangmei District, Taoyuan City (translated from the Chinese).
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
kingautos. · Retrievednet/ 370289
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.