Gento RoboticsChina
Gento Luna
- Weight not stated
- Inspection
- Research and development
- Consumer and education
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 240–480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Payload, moving
Caveat The page gives a rated payload of 6 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Continuous operation; no load condition is given.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
its innovative folding design and omnidirectional mobile chassis make it perfectly suitable for diverse scenarios including home service, scientific research and education, industrial inspection, and commercial services.
Source: gentorobotics.ai · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 170cm66.9inOur conversion from 170 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Fully extended. The robot folds down to a minimum height of 790 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 26DoF | Note Excluding the dexterous hands. The page gives 7 in each arm and 6 in the waist and legs together, and does not say where the remaining 6 are. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The page gives a rated payload of 6 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page gives a rated payload of 6 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The page gives a 48 V, 34.4 Ah LiFePO battery pack and no energy figure. A |
| Runtime | 240–480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Continuous operation; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The page lists manual charging, automatic charging and quick battery swap. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR. | Note Fused with ultrasonic radar for navigation. A |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson Orin AGX 64GB, up to 275 TOPS. | Note Computing platform named on the page. A |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note The page says the robot supports open-source frameworks such as ROS 2 and comes with a complete SDK. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls Gento Luna a wheeled folding robot with high mobility, strong manipulation capability and high computing power.
- The robot turns in place and moves in any direction on an omnidirectional mobile chassis.
- The page says the robot is 1700 mm tall when fully extended and folds down to 790 mm for elevators and storage.
- The producer's contact page gives its headquarters in Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Gento Lunahttps://www.gentorobotics.ai/products/gento-luna/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
gentorobotics. · Retrievedai/ products/ gento-luna/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.