Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

Futuring RobotChina

F2

  • Weight not stated
  • not stated

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps
  • Weight not stated
  • Payload, moving not stated
  • Runtime ⁠A more than 480minWarning: load condition not stated
  • Max speed not stated
  • AI model not stated
  • Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
14kgA30.9lbA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
Payload, moving
A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)

Runtime

Caveat The page calls it high-intensity working life, more than 8 hours; no load condition is given.

Indicative price

Caveat El Español gives 36,000 CNY, but says the buyer is paying for a place in the early home trials, not for the robot itself (translated from the Spanish).

No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

Source: futuringrobot.com · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

3 of 32 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weightnot stated
Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Heightnot stated
Degrees of freedom21DoF

Note Total in the F2 parameter card; no breakdown by body part is given. ⁠A

Payload, movingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated

Caveat The page gives an end payload of 3 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. ⁠A

Max speednot stated
Max slopenot stated
Single obstacle2cm0.79inOur conversion from 2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Obstacle clearance in the F2 parameter card. ⁠A

IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtimemore than 480minWarning: load condition not stated

Caveat The page calls it high-intensity working life, more than 8 hours; no load condition is given. ⁠A

Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARnot stated
Camerasnot stated
Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated

Caveat El Español gives 36,000 CNY, but says the buyer is paying for a place in the early home trials, not for the robot itself (translated from the Spanish).

EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Notes

  • Futuring calls F2 its second-generation all-round home robot for household chores and family care.
  • The producer's photo of F2 shows a torso with a head and two arms on a wheeled base.
  • The page gives a reach of 0 to 2100 mm, 24 sensors and a standby time of more than 24 hours.
  • El Español reports that hundreds of families in China will take part in a pilot programme with F2 (translated from the Spanish).

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for F2

https://www.futuringrobot.com/

See every model from Futuring Robot

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.