Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 20kgOur conversion from 44 lb. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.44lb
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 720minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price A 3,555USD
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Given in pounds only.
Payload, moving
Caveat The producer gives a payload of 3.3 lb without saying whether it applies while the robot is moving.
Runtime
Caveat No load or task condition is given.
Indicative price
Caveat Price for the first 50 units, with a $1,555 deposit that the producer says is refundable until shipping.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Meet Flourish , Your home robot
Source: flourish-robots.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 20kgOur conversion from 44 lb. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.44lb | Note Given in pounds only. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The producer gives the height as 3 ft 7 in, in feet and inches only. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a payload of 3.3 lb without saying whether it applies while the robot is moving. A |
| Payload, standing | 1.5kgOur conversion from 3.3 lb. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.3.3lb | Caveat The producer gives a payload of 3.3 lb without saying whether it is per arm or for the whole robot. The reach is given as floor to 35 in. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 720minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat No load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 3,555USD | Caveat Price for the first 50 units, with a $1,555 deposit that the producer says is refundable until shipping. A Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. B |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The robot is sold by Flourish Robots Corporation, with an address in Dover, Delaware, USA.
- The producer says shipping starts in December 2026 and that the first 50 units are numbered 01 to 50.
- Tasks are taught by guiding the robot through them once from a phone; the producer says this takes 30 minutes and no code.
- The producer's photo shows a head, a torso and two arms on a column above a round base; the page names neither wheels nor legs.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Flourish 1https://flourish-robots.com/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. flourish-robots.
com/ · Retrieved -
B
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.