Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: elibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 20DoF | Note Whole-body figure in the core parameters; each arm has 7. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The news item gives 5 kg per arm and 10 kg for the two arms working together. Those are arm-specific figures, not figures for what the whole robot can carry (translated from the Chinese). B |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note Battery capacity is given as 48 V 40 Ah. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note The news item lists LiDAR together with a head RGB-D camera, wrist stereo macro cameras and an end-effector six-axis force sensor (translated from the Chinese). B |
| Cameras | Head RGB-D camera and wrist stereo macro cameras. | Note The news item lists LiDAR together with a head RGB-D camera, wrist stereo macro cameras and an end-effector six-axis force sensor (translated from the Chinese). B |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note The product page lists Elite ROS with ROS 2 support among its development tools (translated from the Chinese). A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's site is in Chinese only.
- The producer presents Centaur-G1 as a wheeled humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer says the robot uses an omnidirectional mobile base (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer gives the robot a working radius of 2,200 mm and an operating height of 1,500 mm (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's contact page lists its headquarters base in the Suzhou Industrial Park (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Centaur-G1https://www.elibot.com/about/news/centaur-g1-wheeled-humanoid-robot
Sources
-
A
www.
elibot. · Retrievedcom/ product/ wheeled -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
elibot. · Retrievedcom/ about/ news/ centaur-g1-wheeled-humanoid-robot
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.