Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: digit.com.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 25DoF | Note The page counts 25 fully self-developed integrated joints that it describes as high-degree-of-freedom; no breakdown by body part is given (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note The page lists a depth camera among the sensors, together with a 4+6 microphone array and torque and touch sensing (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Onboard compute | 128 TOPS AI inference "brain" and 6 TOPS heterogeneous-compute "cerebellum". | Note Translated from the Chinese. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Digital Huaxia calls Xingxingxia P02 a fully self-developed dual-form humanoid robot that switches between bipedal walking and wheeled movement (translated from the Chinese).
- Digital Huaxia and Shenkaihong launched P02, a fully domestically made humanoid robot based on HarmonyOS, at the 2026 Big Data Expo (translated from the Chinese).
- Digital Huaxia says P02 runs on Shenkaihong's M-Robots OS 3.0 (translated from the Chinese).
- Digital Huaxia says P02 uses a 100% domestically sourced core-component set (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Xingxingxia P02https://www.digit.com.cn/NewsDetail/245.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
digit. · Retrievedcom. cn/ NewsDetail/ 245. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.