Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: heise.de · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | approximately 200DoF | Note Total for the whole body in the heise online article, stated as "around"; the producer's own pages do not mention the Protoclone V1. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- An article on heise online dated 21 February 2025 says the Polish start-up Clone Robotics has released its first full-body android, the Protoclone V1.
- The same article says the Protoclone V1 is not yet able to walk and is suspended freely in a frame to demonstrate its movements.
- The same article says the robot has a network of 1000 myofiber muscles moved by pressurized actuators.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Protoclone V1https://www.heise.de/en/news/Clone-Robotics-shows-first-full-body-android-10290742.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
heise. · Retrievedde/ en/ news/ Clone-Robotics-shows-first-full-body-android-10290742. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.