Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime B 480–600minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed B 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Runtime
Caveat Given per charge, depending on workload; no load figure is given.
Max speed
Note Given as maximum speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
MARK One is a mobile industrial humanoid built for real factory work.
Source: markone.gr · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The producer gives two 6-axis arms and a 5-axis lifter, but no total and no figures for the head or hands. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | 6kg13.2lbOur conversion from 6 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Given as payload capacity, without saying whether it is per arm or for the whole robot. B |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as maximum speed. B |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 480–600minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given per charge, depending on workload; no load figure is given. B |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The page describes a "Hot-swap ready architecture" with dual batteries, but does not say that the batteries are hot-swappable. B |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | yes | Note The page says MARK One can charge while working when docked to the charging station. B |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Lidar and proximity sensors in the mobile base. | Note AMR base section. B |
| Cameras | High-resolution RGB and depth cameras in the head. | Note Sensor head section; the page also lists a multi-vision sensor array for 360° awareness. B |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Axl Imperial calls MARK One a mobile industrial humanoid on an autonomous mobile base with a vertical lifter and two 6-axis arms.
- The hands have five independently actuated fingers with force and tactile sensing.
- The order page is a form to request an offer.
- The producer gives a 2-year warranty on all mechanical components.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for MARK Onehttps://markone.gr/hardware.html
Sources
-
A
markone.
gr/ · Retrieved -
B
Manufacturer product page. markone.
gr/ · Retrievedhardware. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.