Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Still frame from the manufacturer's video.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: asimovrobotics.com · Retrieved
Asimov says Sayabot can be customized for tasks in hospitality, security, retail, health care, education and banking, without naming a single use.
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Built-in robot camera. | Note The page lists the built-in camera under face recognition and greeting. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The page says the robot can travel along a pre-defined route; it names no autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Asimov Robotics describes Sayabot as the first Indian multi-purpose humanoid service robot.
- Asimov says Sayabot moves on wheels and needs flat flooring, and that its arms can make gestures and human-like hand movements.
- VARindia reported on 31 August 2017 that Sayabot was launched in January of that year under the name IRA (Intelligent Robot Assistant) for HDFC Bank.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for SAYABOThttps://asimovrobotics.com/products.php?id=33
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. asimovrobotics.
com/ · Retrievedproducts. php? id= 33
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.