Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

Anyverse DynamicsChina

K15

  • Weight not stated
  • not stated

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps
  • Weight not stated
  • Payload, moving not stated
  • Runtime ⁠A 360minWarning: load condition not stated
  • Max speed not stated
  • AI model not stated
  • Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
14kgA30.9lbA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
1,100mmB43.3inB
A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
Payload, moving
A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)

Runtime

Caveat Battery runtime on the page; no load condition is given.

Max speed

Caveat The page gives an end-effector speed of more than 1.5 m/s, which is not a travel speed.

No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

Source: anyverse.com · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

4 of 32 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weightnot stated
Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Heightnot stated
Degrees of freedom32DoF

Caveat The page gives 32 in total and does not say where they are. ⁠A

Payload, movingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated

Caveat The page gives a single-arm payload of more than 6 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. ⁠A

Max speednot stated

Caveat The page gives an end-effector speed of more than 1.5 m/s, which is not a travel speed. ⁠A

Max slopenot stated
Single obstaclenot stated
IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtime360minWarning: load condition not stated

Caveat Battery runtime on the page; no load condition is given. ⁠A

Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARnot stated
Camerasnot stated
Onboard compute1000+ TOPS.

Caveat The page gives the computing power and names no processor. ⁠A

ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
EU
CE statedyes

Note CE-MD, CE-RED and CE-EMC, together with EN ISO 13849 and EN 18031, according to pedaily.cn (translated from the Chinese). ⁠B

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Notes

  • Anyverse calls K15 a general-purpose humanoid robot.
  • Pedaily.cn calls K15 a general-purpose wheeled semi-humanoid robot for dexterous work (translated from the Chinese); the producer's page does not say how it moves.
  • The page lists smart manufacturing, the service industry and home service as application scenarios.
  • The first K15 units have been shipped to Europe, according to pedaily.cn (translated from the Chinese).
  • The producer's page gives an address in Haidian District, Beijing.

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for K15

https://anyverse.com/

See every model from Anyverse Dynamics

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.