Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: worldrobotconference.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The WRC exhibitor page says the company was founded on 29 October 2025 and is based in Linping district, Hangzhou (translated from the Chinese).
- The WRC exhibitor page shows the robot working with a template machine to demonstrate a full autonomous sewing process (translated from the Chinese).
- Hangzhou Net reports on 25 August 2026 that Aitu is a female humanoid robot designed for garment manufacturing (translated from the Chinese).
- Hangzhou Net says the company chose a two- or three-finger gripper on a wheeled base (translated from the Chinese).
- Hangzhou Net says the R1 is planned for official release on 28 October 2026 (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for R1https://www.worldrobotconference.com/expo/company/794.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ expo/ company/ 794. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.