Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, walking more than 30kgmore than 66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime not statedA
- Max speed at most 14km/h8.7 mphat most 8.7mphThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure.A
- IP rating not stated
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Payload, walking
CaveatThe manufacturer states 'over 30 kg of parcels, groceries, and food'. The operator is kept. No distinction between walking and standing payload.
Runtime
NoteThe manufacturer discloses range (over 30 km), not time. We do not compute a runtime backwards from range and speed.
Max speed
NoteThe manufacturer states 'up to 14 km/h (8.7 mph)'. Cross-check: 14 km/h = 8.699 mph, consistent. The source is the product page alone.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Our delivery robot is designed to seamlessly navigate the last mile and the critical last 100 yards right to the doorstep, ensuring secure deliveries while integrating into your existing infrastructure.
Source: rivr.ai · Retrieved
The manufacturer's navigation splits into Parcel Delivery, Grocery Delivery and 'Instant food and convenience store delivery' - three forms of the same thing.
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
3 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | more than 30kgmore than 66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatThe manufacturer states 'over 30 kg of parcels, groceries, and food'. The operator is kept. No distinction between walking and standing payload. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at most 14km/h8.7 mphat most 8.7mphThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure. | A NoteThe manufacturer states 'up to 14 km/h (8.7 mph)'. Cross-check: 14 km/h = 8.699 mph, consistent. The source is the product page alone. |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | A NoteThe manufacturer discloses range (over 30 km), not time. We do not compute a runtime backwards from range and speed. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 120–180min | A Note'recharges in just 2-3 hours'. Range preserved. The dash in the source is an en dash (U+2013). |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- Formerly Swiss-Mile. RIVR Technologies AG, a spin-off from ETH Zurich. Wheeled-legged hybrid.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for RIVR ONEhttps://www.rivr.ai/product
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.rivr.ai/product · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.