Compare

Rhoda AI · robot AI model

DVA

United States · 2026

Sources retrieved: 2 November 2026 (A, B, C)

What it controls
Arms and hands
Inputs
Camera Language Robot state Touch
Base model
None (trained from scratch)

4 of 7 key figures not stated

Visit website

Specifications

5/14 specifications disclosed 9 not stated

How to read the figuresShow guideClose

Not statedThe developer publishes nothing on itNoThe developer says it does not

Select a source marker for source details and notes.

Release1/1 disclosed

Released10 March 2026

Input and output2/4 disclosed

Model typeNot stated
InputsCamera Language Robot state Touch
What it controlsArms and hands
Degrees of freedom controlledNot stated

Size and speed0/2 disclosed

ParametersNot stated
Control rateNot stated

Where it runs and what it is built on1/2 disclosed

On robot or cloudNot stated
Base modelNone (trained from scratch)

Openness0/3 disclosed

AccessNot stated
Licence documentNot stated
Licence typeNot stated

The developer’s own claims1/2 disclosed

Learns new tasksFrom a few examples
Works across robotsNot stated

Notes

Rhoda AI introduced the Direct Video-Action Model with its public launch on 10 March 2026.

DVA is the architecture behind Rhoda's FutureVision foundation model.

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date.

  1. Arhoda.ai/research/direct-video-actionMain source. Retrieved 2 November 2026
  2. Brhoda.ai/research/scaling-web-video-pretrainingRetrieved 2 November 2026
  3. Crhoda.ai/news/press-releaseRetrieved 2 November 2026

Report an error or send an updated datasheet

Missing information or a newer model? Tell us