Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gapsDemonstrator- Weight 25kg55.1lbOur conversion from 25 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking 10kg22lbOur conversion from 10 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating not stated
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
NoteTotal platform weight approx. 25 kg.
Payload, walking
NoteNominal operational payload capacity 10 kg.
Max speed
NoteMaximum trotting velocity 3.0 m/s.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Developed for smart factory patrol, hazardous site inspection, and physical AI operations in complex industrial facilities.
Source: digitimes.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
4 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 25kg55.1lbOur conversion from 25 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteTotal platform weight approx. 25 kg. |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 12DoF | A Note12 active electric degrees of freedom across 4 legs. |
| Payload, walking | 10kg22lbOur conversion from 10 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteNominal operational payload capacity 10 kg. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMaximum trotting velocity 3.0 m/s. |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- An industrial quadruped developed by Pegatron Corporation in collaboration with NVIDIA.
- Built for automated factory patrol, disaster relief and hazardous-site inspection, trained using NVIDIA Isaac Sim digital-twin simulation.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Simbahttps://www.digitimes.com/news/a20240604PD224.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.digitimes.com/news/a20240604PD224.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.