C0
A quadruped robot from China.
Sources retrieved: 30 October 2026 (A, B)
- Applications
- Indicative price
- Not stated
- Intended use, per the manufacturer
- Completes instant delivery of small parcels, fresh groceries and takeaway orders without staff (translated from the Chinese).Source and note: Intended use, per the manufacturerA cowarobot.com/business/robodog · Retrieved 30 October 2026
Manufacturer's own photo.
Image from the manufacturer's own product overview page (cowarobot.com/business). Floor shadow removed.
Specifications
4/33 specifications disclosed 29 not stated
29 fields hidden
How to read the figuresShow guideClose
Not statedThe manufacturer states nothing about this field.NoStated: the robot does not have this.A marker with an asterisk (*) also carries a caveat.
Select a source marker for source details and notes.
Physical4/14 disclosed
Power0/5 disclosed
Sensing and autonomy0/6 disclosed
Payload and expansion0/3 disclosed
Commercial0/1 disclosed
Compliance & certifications0/4 disclosed
Against the field
Each strip holds every robot of this type in the guide that states the figure, one bar per group of values. Further right means a larger figure, not a better robot.
Max speed
5km/h3.11mphOur conversion from 5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
115 quadrupeds state a top speed
77 state a higher figure, 10 a lower one.
AI models shown running on C0
- COOWAMSource and note: COOWAMB cowarobot.com/business · Retrieved 30 October 2026
- Model type
- World action model
- What it controls
- Arms and hands
Notes
The producer says C0 is built on its Aether-Medium medium-size quadruped platform (translated from the Chinese).
The producer says C0 carries a self-developed 7-DoF arm that picks up and places parcels and presses lift buttons, with no change needed to the residential estate (translated from the Chinese).
The producer's website lists offices in Shanghai, Beijing and Shenzhen (translated from the Chinese).
Sources
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date.
- Acowarobot.com/business/robodogMain source. Retrieved 30 October 2026
- Bcowarobot.com/businessRetrieved 30 October 2026