Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: qbitai.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 27DoF | Caveat Qbitai.com gives 27 in total and does not say where they are (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat Qbitai.com says the robot has two batteries and can change its own battery; it does not say hot-swappable (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR. | Note Sensors as listed by qbitai.com (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Cameras | RGBD depth camera and binocular camera. | Note Sensors as listed by qbitai.com, which also names ultrasonic radar (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The robot moves on an omnidirectional base with four steerable wheels, according to qbitai.com (translated from the Chinese).
- It has an industrial lifting waist with a working range from 0 to 2.5 m, according to qbitai.com (translated from the Chinese).
- Both arms are force-controlled in every joint, according to qbitai.com (translated from the Chinese).
- Phi-Bot X1 has been piloted on car production lines for welding loading and mobile quality inspection, according to stdaily.com (translated from the Chinese).
- Guangxiang Technology officially launched Phi-Bot X1 a few days before qbitai.com's report, and the robot ran for three days at the 2026 ATC show, according to qbitai.com (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Phi-Bot X1https://www.qbitai.com/2026/06/435574.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
qbitai. · Retrievedcom/ 2026/ 06/ 435574. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.