Independent catalogue of humanoids. Search, compare and verify specifications field by field.Independent catalogue of quadrupeds. Search, compare and verify specifications field by field.Independent catalogue of AI models that control robots. Compare what each developer states, field by field.
Independent by design — No paid listings. No affiliate links. No manufacturer rankings.
How to read the figures
- 33.8kg74.5lb
- The manufacturer states a figure with a unit.
- 0
- The manufacturer states the value zero. That is a measured number, not an empty field.
- yes
- The manufacturer states that the robot has this.
- no
- The manufacturer states that the robot does not have this.
- not stated
- The manufacturer states nothing about this field.
- visible in a photo only
- The information can be seen in the manufacturer’s photo but is written nowhere.
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
How to read the figures
- Apollo 2
- A robot in the catalogue that the developer or the robot’s maker says runs this model.
- not stated
- The developer states nothing about this field.